County Commissions

 

Local County Commissions for Women

ALLEGANY COUNTY
COMMISSION FOR WOMEN

Jody Oliver, President – jodyjoliver@gmail.com
645 Arundel Street
Cumberland, MD 21502
301-777-5911
gov_infotech@allconet.org
Allegany County Commission for Women


ANNE ARUNDEL COUNTY
COMMISSION FOR WOMEN

Jessica O’Kane, Chair
PO Box 4454
Annapolis, MD 21403
aaccwomen@gmail.com
Sarah Francisco, Coordinator of Boards & Commissions
Office: 410- 222-1260
Anne Arundel County Commission for Women


BALTIMORE COUNTY
COMMISSION FOR WOMEN

Bella Owens, President
Nancy Surosky, Special Assistant to the County Executive for Community Outreach
400 Washington Avenue, Mezzanine
Towson, MD 21204
410-887-3448
women@baltimorecountymd.gov
Baltimore County Commission for Women


CALVERT COUNTY
COMMISSION FOR WOMEN

Inez Claggett, Chair – inrtdc@msn.com
175 Main Street, Room 205
Prince Frederick, MD 20678
calvertwomen@gmail.com
Calvert County Commission for Women


CHARLES COUNTY
COMMISSION FOR WOMEN

Maxine Somerville, Chair
Lucinia Mundy, Liaison – huntc@charlescountymd.gov
P.O. Box 2150
La Plata, MD 20646
301-885-1340
cccw@charlescounty.org
Charles County Commission for Women


FREDERICK COUNTY
COMMISSION FOR WOMEN

Sharon Dobson, President – 347-1281 – sdobson@frederickcountymd.gov
Leslie Barnes, Staff Liaison – lbarnes@frederickcountymd.gov
12 E. Church St – Winchester Hall
Frederick, MD 21701-5243
301-600-1066 or 301-600-1063
cfw@frederickcountymd.gov
Frederick County Commission for Women


GARRETT COUNTY
COMMISSION FOR WOMEN

Judy Carbone, Chair – judy@hartforanimals.com
Carol Reilly-Alexander, Staff Liaison – creilly@garretcounty.org
203 S. Fourth Street, Room 207
Oakland, MD 21550
301-334-8970 or 301-334-8950
Garrett County Commission for Women


HARFORD COUNTY
COMMISSION FOR WOMEN

Tori Lynch, Chair – torilynch@yahoo.com
Meg Deem, Contact/Liaison – madeem@harfordcountymd.gov
220 S. Main St
Bel Air, MD 21014
410-638-4739
Harford County Commission for Women


HOWARD COUNTY
COMMISSION FOR WOMEN

Joan Webb Scornaienchi, Chair
Jackie Scott, Liaison – jrsoctt@howardcountymd.gov
6751 Columbia Gateway Drive
Columbia, MD 21046
410-313-6400
https://www.howardcountymd.gov/CFW


MONTGOMERY COUNTY
COMMISSION FOR WOMEN

Lorna Forde, President
Jodi Finkelstein, Executive Director – jodi.finkelstein@montgomerycountymd.gov
21 Maryland Ave., Suite 330
Rockville, MD 20850
240-777-8333
Montgomery County Commission for Women


PRINCE GEORGE’S COUNTY
COMMISSION FOR WOMEN

Jennifer Jones Peoples, Chair
Jackie M. Rhone, Liaison, Coordinator
6420 Allentown Road #27
Camp Springs, MD 20748
301-265-8446
jmrhone@co.pg.md.us
Prince George’s County Commission for Women


ST. MARY’S COUNTY
COMMISSION FOR WOMEN

Norma Pipkin, Chair
Sandie Greene, Office Manager – sandie.greene@stmarysmd.com
P.O. Box 653
Leonardtown, MD 20650
301-475-4200 x 1849
St. Mary’s County Commission for Women


WASHINGTON COUNTY
COMMISSION FOR WOMEN

Dr. Brenda Thiam, Chair
100 W. Washington St. Administrative Building
Hagerstown, MD 21740
240-347-1281


WICOMICO COUNTY
COMMISSION ON WOMEN

Sharon Morris, Assistant Director of Administration – smorris@wicomicocounty.org
125 N. Division St., Rm. 303
Salisbury, MD 21801
410-548-4801
Wicomico County Commission for Women


WORCESTER COUNTY
COMMISSION FOR WOMEN

L. Eloise Henry-Gordy, Chair
6270 Worcester Highway
Newark, MD 21841