Meeting Dates

Maryland Commission on Caregiving

2017-2018 Meeting and Event Dates
Meeting Location:

Heritage Complex
Chesapeake Room
2664 Riva Road, 2nd Floor
Annapolis, Maryland 21401

All Commission Meetings are Open to the Public


Tuesday, November 14, 2017, 8 a.m. to 2:30 p.m. – ALL DAY EVENT
Hilton Baltimore BWI Airport Hotel
1739 W. Nursery Rd.
Linthicum Heights, MD 21090
410-694-0808

SOLD OUT

Thursday, December 7, 2017, 10:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.
Thursday, January 4, 2018, 10:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.
Thursday, February 1, 2018 10:30 a.m. to12:30 p.m.
Thursday, March 1, 2018, 10:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.
Thursday, April 5, 2018, 10:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.
Thursday, May 3, 2018, 10:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.
Thursday, June 7, 2019, 10:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.
Thursday, July 5, 2018, 10:30, 10:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m. * No Meeting – Summer Break
Thursday, August 2, 2018, 10:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.
Thursday, September 6, 2018, 10:30 a.m.to 12:30 p.m.
Thursday, October 4, 2018, 10:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.
Thursday, November 1, 2018, 8 a.m. to 2:30 p.m.
Tuesday, December 6, 2018, 10:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.