Contact Us

Office of Licensing and Monitoring:

Main # (410) 767-7871
Unit Fax: (410) 333-8408

Executive Staff:

Darlene Ham, LGSW
Executive Director
(410) 767-7447
Darlene.Ham@maryland.gov

Lynn Wisner, LCSW-C
Deputy Executive Director
(410) 767-7063
Lynn.Wisner@maryland.gov

Richard Berger, LCSW-C
Program Manager
(410) 767-7799
Richard.Berger@maryland.gov

Andre Thomas, LGSW
Program Manager
(410) 767-7890
Andre.Thomas@maryland.gov

Licensing Coordinators:

Mignon Atkins, LCSW-C, Licensing Coordinator
(410) 767-1673
Mignon.Atkins@maryland.gov

Lisa Beeman, LCSW-C, Licensing Coordinator
(410) 767-2816
Lisa.Beeman@maryland.gov

Odetta Bulluck, LGSW, Licensing Coordinator
(410) 767-7538
Odetta.Squire-Bulluck@maryland.gov

Roxanne Epps, LGSW, Licensing Coordinator
(410) 767-3960
Roxanne.Epps@maryland.gov

Sherlema Ferguson, LGSW, Licensing Coordinator
(410) 767-1661
Sherlema.Ferguson@maryland.gov

Michelle Goines, LGSW, Licensing Coordinator
410-767-7973
Michelle.goines@maryland.gov

Bill Lee, LCSW, Licensing Coordinator
(410) 767-7382
Bill.Lee@maryland.gov

Gary Lee, LGSW, Licensing Coordinator
(410) 767-2926
Gary.Lee@maryland.gov

Jennifer McCabe, LCSW-C, Licensing Coordinator
(410) 767-7903
Jennifer.McCabe@maryland.gov

Patricia Sparrow, LGSW, Licensing Coordinator
(410) 767-7691
Patricia.Sparrow@maryland.gov

Quality Assurance Coordinators:

Adele Black, LCSW-C, Quality Assurance/Data Management Coordinator
(410) 767-7743
Adele.Black@maryland.gov

Helen Murray-Miller, LGSW, Quality Assurance Coordinator
(410) 767-7198
Helen.Murray-Miller@maryland.gov