Contact Us

Office of Licensing and Monitoring:

Main # (410) 767-7871
Unit Fax: (410) 333-8408

Executive Staff:

Robin L. Harvey, LCSW-C
Executive Director
(410) 767-7871
Robin.Harvey2@maryland.gov

Lynn Wisner, LCSW-C
Deputy Executive Director
(410) 767-7063
Lynn.Wisner@maryland.gov

Richard Berger, LCSW-C
Program Manager
(410) 767-7799
Richard.Berger@maryland.gov

Andre Thomas, LMSW
Program Manager
(410) 767-7890
Andre.Thomas@maryland.gov

Licensing Coordinators:

Mignon Atkins, LCSW-C
(410) 767-1673
Mignon.Atkins@maryland.gov

Lisa Beeman, LCSW-C
(410) 767-2816
Lisa.Beeman@maryland.gov

Tina Bullock, LMSW
(410) 767-7973
Tina.Bullock@maryland.gov

Odetta Bulluck, LMSW
(410) 767-7538
Odetta.Squire-Bulluck@maryland.gov

Sherlema Ferguson, LMSW
(410) 767-1661
Sherlema.Ferguson@maryland.gov

Kisah Jarvis, LMSW
(410) 767-8620
Kisah.Jarvis@maryland.gov

Jennifer McCabe, LCSW-C
(410) 767-7903
Jennifer.McCabe@maryland.gov

Patricia Sparrow, LMSW
(410) 767-7691
Patricia.Sparrow@maryland.gov

Deborah Taylor, LCSW
(410) 767-2926
Deborah.Taylor@maryland.gov

Dante Scancella, LCSW-C
(410) 767-7259
Dante.Scancella@maryland.gov

Quality Assurance Coordinators:

Adele Black, LCSW-C
Quality Assurance/Data Management Coordinator
(410) 767-7743
Adele.Black@maryland.gov

Helen Murray-Miller, LMSW
Quality Assurance Coordinator
(410) 767-7198
Helen.Murray-Miller@maryland.gov

Support Staff:

Geraldine Lashley,
Exec. Assistant
(410) 767-7377
Geraldine.Lashley@maryland.gov

Debbie Moore
(410) 767–7827
Debbie.Moore@maryland.gov