CRBC Board & Staff Members

CRBC Board
NAME CIRC. JURISDICTIONS
Doretha “Dee” Henry I Dorchester, Somerset, Wicomico, Worcester
Vacant II Caroline, Cecil , Kent, Queen Anne’s, Talbot
Delores Alexander, Vice Chairperson III Baltimore County, Harford
Nettie Anderson-Burrs,
Chairperson
IV Allegany, Garrett, Washington
Denise Messineo V Anne Arundel, Carroll, Howard
Wanet Tyson VI Frederick, Montgomery
Denise Joseph VII Calvert, Charles, Prince George’s, Saint Mary’s
Beatrice Lee VIII Baltimore City
Sarah Walker VIII Baltimore City
Rita Jones VIII Baltimore City

 

Members (Linked to Maryland State Archive Web Site)
Allegany County Charles County Prince George’s County
Anne Arundel County Dorchester County Queen Anne’s County
Baltimore City Frederick County St. Mary’s County
Baltimore County Garrett County Somerset County
Calvert County Harford County Talbot County
Caroline County Howard County Washington County
Carroll County Kent County Wicomico County
Cecil County Montgomery County Worcester County

 

CRBC Staff Members
NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Fran Barrow Staff Assistant 410-238-1355 fran.barrow@maryland.gov
Sandra Colea Volunteer Coordinator 410-238-1377 sandra.colea@maryland.gov
Eric Davis Staff Assistant 410-238-1352 eric.davis@maryland.gov
Jerome Findlay Information Technology Officer 410-238-1347 jerome.findlay@maryland.gov
Michele Foster Staff Assistant 410-238-1364 michele.foster@maryland.gov
Vacant Office Clerk 410-238-1331
Cindy Hunter-Gray Office Secretary 410-238-1334 cindy.hunter-gray@maryland.gov
Marlo Palmer-Dixon Volunteer Activities Coordinator Supervisor 410-238-1338 marlo.palmer-dixon@maryland.gov
Debbie Ramelmeier Director, Child Welfare Policy 410-238-1341 debbie.ramelmeier@maryland.gov
Denise Wheeler Administrator 410-238-1337 denise.wheeler@maryland.gov
Crystal Young Assistant Administrator 410-238-1340 crystal.young@maryland.gov