CRBC Board & Staff Members

CRBC State Board Members – FY2019
NAME CIRC. JURISDICTIONS
Theresa Stafford I Dorchester, Somerset, Wicomico, Worcester
Vacant II Caroline, Cecil , Kent, Queen Anne’s, Talbot
Delores Alexander, Vice Chairperson III Baltimore County, Harford
Nettie Anderson-Burrs,
Chairperson
IV Allegany, Garrett, Washington
Denise Messineo V Anne Arundel, Carroll, Howard
Sandra “Kay” Farley VI Frederick, Montgomery
DaVina Richardson VII Calvert, Charles, Prince George’s, Saint Mary’s
Rita Jones VIII Baltimore City
Beatrice Lee VIII Baltimore City
Sarah Walker VIII Baltimore City

 

Board Members by Jurisdiction (Linked to Maryland State Archive Web Site)
Allegany County Charles County Prince George’s County
Anne Arundel County Dorchester County Queen Anne’s County
Baltimore City Frederick County St. Mary’s County
Baltimore County Garrett County Somerset County
Calvert County Harford County Talbot County
Caroline County Howard County Washington County
Carroll County Kent County Wicomico County
Cecil County Montgomery County Worcester County

 

CRBC Staff Members
NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Fran Barrow Child Welfare Specialist 410-238-1355 fran.barrow@maryland.gov
Sandy Colea Volunteer Coordinator 410-238-1377 sandra.colea@maryland.gov
Eric Davis Child Welfare Specialist 410-238-1352 eric.davis@maryland.gov
Jerome Findlay Information Technology Officer 410-238-1347 jerome.findlay@maryland.gov
Michele Foster Child Welfare Specialist 410-238-1364 michele.foster@maryland.gov
Vacant Office Clerk 410-238-1331
Cindy Hunter-Gray Office Secretary 410-238-1334 cindy.hunter-gray@maryland.gov
Marlo Palmer-Dixon Volunteer Activities Coordinator Supervisor 410-238-1338 marlo.palmer-dixon@maryland.gov
Vacant Director, Child Welfare Policy 410-238-1341
Denise Wheeler Administrator 410-238-1337 denise.wheeler@maryland.gov
Crystal Young Assistant Administrator 410-238-1340 crystal.young@maryland.gov